Board of Directors

Home | Initiatives | Our Tech | Scholarship/Grants

The Institute Board of Directors are experienced professionals in their fields and provide their time, energy and knowledge without compensation to the Institute in service to rural America and America’s consumers.

The Officers and Board of Directors:

Cindy Fitterling, President – Missouri
Perry Garner, Vice President – Iowa
Lucy Roberts, Secretary – Minnesota
Dave Reed, Treasurer – Iowa
Theresa Seiler, Board Director – Kansas
Greg Stephens, Board Director – Kansas
Carroll Wade, Board Director – New York
Gerald Lee Cross, Board Director – Kansas
Nick Levendofsky, Board Director – Colorado

Directors Emeritus:

Michael Stumo – Connecticut
Dan Casler – New York
Richard Ellinghuysen – Nebraska
Wes Shoemeyer – Missouri

Institute for Rural America
P.O. Box 566
Ames, Iowa 50010